Private Modern Suite + Kitchen with Mexican Charm , Separate Entrance Apartment, Very Safe Neighbourhood , 1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Fully Furnished, Includes Internet, TV, Heat, AC, Electricity

$ 2,000 /month
Air Conditioning
Cable
Cleanliness
Landlord lives on site
LGBTQ2S Friendly
Parking
Patio
Private Entrance
Quiet
Safe Neighbourhood
Wireless Internet
Yard

Crank up the heat & pretend you’re in Mexico! 😉 Come stay in our charming newly renovated, centrally located main floor suite with separate private entrance & grass patio. We are located in a quiet, safe residential area. The suite is tasteful & modern with little Mexican touches, comes with a fully equipped kitchen, close to stunning Provincial parks/lakes, hiking/biking trails, close to bus stops. Comes with cable Optik TV with Netflix, queen size lift-up storage bed, closet to hang clothes, & fold down couch.

Other things to know about the suite:

-**Price includes high speed fibre optic internet, cable TV with Netflix and other apps, air conditioning in summer and heat in winter, all bedding and towels, private patio with table and chairs. 

-The suite is approximately the size of a hotel one bedroom suite. It’s ideal for one person or a couple.

-It has a countertop oven and countertop stove element for cooking and baking. It has all of the utensils you need to cook including all dishes.

-Suite is completely separate (I live upstairs) with a separate entrance and patio.

-The nearby West Coast Express train gets you to downtown Vancouver quickly. There is a bus stop 1 block away from our house which takes you to the Skytrain stations which go close to Simon Fraser University or to a bus that takes you to University of British Columbia.

-We are very close to Golden Ears park which is a huge, beautiful provincial park with hiking, kayaking, camping, a waterfall, a beach, horseback riding, biking trails, etc.

-Many of the nature photos in my listing

Your Landlord (Me!):

I am a laid back, quiet, and friendly female and I am here to help with any questions or concerns. I am currently studying my Master’s degree so I know how important a quiet, peaceful place is. There are no children or dogs living here but I do have two cats. I do not tolerate fighting, parties, and absolutely no drugs or smoking are allowed on the property.

Please reach out with any questions and I will be happy to help!

Buy Now Pay Later
Price *
Interest Rate *
Period (months)
Down Payment
$
Monthly Payment -
Total Interest -
Total Payments -
ID: 11096
Published: January 3, 2024
Views: 43
Victoria, British Columbia
Follow our social media
Copyright © 2023. All rights reserved.